Faculty and Staff
Department of Biology

Takoma Park/Silver Spring Campus

 

Jason Fuller

 Jason Fuller, Chair

Office: SN 216
Phone: 240-567-1348
Jason.Fuller@montgomerycollege.edu

Web: www.montgomerycollege.edu/~jfuller

Nelson Bennett

Nelson Bennett

Office: SS 223
Phone: 240-567-3968
Nelson.Bennett@montgomerycollege.edu

Jeff Chyatte

Jeff Chyatte

Office: SN 213
Phone: 240-567-1453
Jeff.Chyatte@montgomerycollege.edu

Web: www.montgomerycollege.edu/~jchyatte
 

Gail Jenkins

Office: SN 200
Phone: 240-567-1425
Gail.Jenkins@montgomerycollege.edu

Web: www.montgomerycollege.edu/Departments/biotp/gjenkins.htm

Muswamba Kadima-Nzuji

Muswamba Kadima-Nzuji

Office: SN 215
Phone: 240-567-1426
Muswamba.Kadima-Nzu@montgomerycollege.edu

Web: www.montgomerycollege.edu/~mkadima

Cyrus Macfoy

Cyrus Macfoy

Office: SS 124
Phone: 240-567-1359
Cyrus.Macfoy@montgomerycollege.edu


Web:
www.montgomerycollege.edu/facultywebsite.php?userID=cmacfoy

Karen Benn Marshall

Karen Benn Marshall

Office: SS 324
Phone: 240-567-1340
Karen.Marshall@montgomerycollege.edu

Web: www.montgomerycollege.edu/~kmarshal

 

EJ Otigbuo

Ijeoma Otigbuo

Office: SN 212
Phone: 240-567-1411
Ijeoma.Otigbuo@montgomerycollege.edu

Web: www.montgomerycollege.edu/~iotigbuo

Thomas Pefok

Thomas Pefok

Office: FH 101
Phone: 240-567-1447
Thomas.Pefok@montgomerycollege.edu

 

James Smith

James Smith

Office: SS 322
Phone: 240-567-1345
James.Smith@montgomerycollege.edu

Web: www.montgomerycollege.edu/~jsmith
 

Amanda Truett

Amanda Truett

Office: SN 221
Phone: 240-567-1420
Amanda.Truett@montgomerycollege.edu

Web: www.montgomerycollege.edu/~atruett
 

Carole Wolin

Carole Wolin

Office: SN 214
Phone: 240-567-1424
Carole.Wolin@montgomerycollege.edu

Web: www.montgomerycollege.edu/~cwolin/

Rose Johnson

Rose Johnson
Administrative Assistant

Office: SN 211
Phone: 240-567-1422
Rose.Johnson@montgomerycollege.edu

 

 

Dwayne Henry 

Dwayne Henry
Biology Laboratory Coordinator

Office: SN 201
Phone: 240-567-1418
Dwayne.Henry@montgomerycollege.edu

Steve Berg

Steve Berg
Biology Laboratory Associate

Office: SN 205
Phone: 240-567-1417
Steve.Berg@montgomerycollege.edu




Page Created by: Jason Fuller
Updated: Aug. 13 2009
Biology Department
Science North, Room 211
7600 Takoma Avenue, Takoma Park, MD 20912
Phone: 240-567-1422
Fax: 240-567-1410