. Link to Home - Montgomery College Maryland
MC Home MC HOME Calendar of Events CALENDAR OF EVENTS Maps & Directions MAPS & DIRECTIONS Search SEARCH  
Department of Mathematics  

Germantown

Germantown Mathematics Faculty and Staff

Full Time Faculty

Name, Email, Webpage  
Prof. Munther Alraban
munther.alraban@montgomerycollege.edu
http://www.montgomerycollege.edu/~malraban/
240-567-1972
HT 226
 

Prof. John Hamman, Department Chair
John.Hamman@montgomerycollege.edu
http://www.montgomerycollege.edu/~jhamman
240-567-7794
HT 133

 
Prof. Brian Kotz
Brian.Kotz@montgomerycollege.edu
240-567-7796
HT 219
 

Prof. Margaret Latimer
margaret.latimer@montgomerycollege.edu
http://www.montgomerycollege.edu/~mlatimer/
240-567-1935
HT 128

 

Prof. Min Namgoong-Ku
MinNamgoong.Ku@montgomerycollege.edu
240-567-1925
HT 127

 
Prof. Jenny Polm
jennifer.polm@montgomerycollege.edu
240-567-7797
HT 135
 
Prof. Jon Scott
jon.scott@montgomerycollege.edu
240-567-7795
HT 132
 

Prof. Gail South
gail.south@montgomerycollege.edu
240-567-1931
HT 223

 
Prof. Ellen Terry
ellen.terry@montgomerycollege.edu
240-567-7792
HT 317
 

Prof. Stephen Wheatley
stephen.wheatley@montgomerycollege.edu
240-567-6971
HT 136

 

Prof. Bill Witte
bill.witte@montgomerycollege.edu
http://www.montgomerycollege.edu/~witte/
240-567-1932
HT 415

 

Part-Time Faculty

Name Phone
Awkard, Tiffany  240-567-7722
Bhale, Pallavi  240-567-7722
Bhandari, Shashi  240-350-6639
Broussard, Colette  240-567-7722
Byrne, Patrick  240-567-7722
Chauhan, Kaushal  240-731-7778 (c)
240-567-7722
Dehkordi, Soraya  240-567-1947
Enright, Shirley  240-567-7722
Fread, Joan  240-567-7722
Hallambauer, Kit  301-349-2048
Kanth, Sanji  703-878-3852
Murphy, Sue  240-567-7722
Osborne, Charlie  240-567-7722
Persinko, Drew  240-567-7722
Rainville, Jane  240-567-7722
Roberts, Kendal  240-567-7722
Rose, Karen  202-537-5652
Smith, Darren 240-567-1914
Wallace, Leslie  240-567-7722
White, Lynn 240-567-7722
Willard, Ron  240-567-7722
Willis, Mark  240-567-7722
Yagodich, Dina  240-567-7722
Zimmerman, Sally  240-567-7722

Staff

Name, Email, Webpage Phone Office
Ms. Diane McCurdy, Biotechnology program coordinator
diane.mccurdy@montgomerycollege.edu

240-567-1957

HT 314
Ms. Sarah Kimbrough, Admin. Aide
sarah.kimbrough@montgomerycollege.edu
240-567-1956 HT 314
Ms. Samantha Wu, Admin. Aide
manho.wu@montgomerycollege.edu
240-567-7722 HT 314
Mr. Darren Smith, Math Center Supervisor
darren.smith@montgomerycollege.edu
240-567-1914 HT 228
Ms. Soroya Dehkorki, Instructional Asst.
soroya.dehkordi@montgomerycollege.edu
240-567-1947 HT 229