. Link to Home - Montgomery College Maryland
MC Home MC HOME Calendar of Events CALENDAR OF EVENTS Maps & Directions MAPS & DIRECTIONS Search SEARCH  
Department of Mathematics  

Rockville Mathematics Faculty and Staff

 

Department Administration
Prof. Susan King, Department Chair
susan.king@montgomerycollege.edu
240-567-5194
250B Science Center
Susan King
Ms. Janice Burke, Administrative Aide
janice.burke@montgomerycollege.edu
240-567-5194
250C Science Center
Burke
Ms. Mickey Rinaldi, Office Associate
mickey.rinaldi@montgomerycollege.edu
240-567-5208
250F Science Center
 

Prof. Stephanie Pepin,
Coordinator for Lower Level Courses (MA094 to MA099)
stephanie.pepin@montgomerycollege.edu
240-567-5207
254N Science Center

Dr. Ben Nicholson
Coordinator for Upper Level Courses (MA110 to MA284)
ben.nicholson@montgomerycollege.edu
http://www.montgomerycollege.edu/~bnichols/
240-567-5222
250Q Science Center

Nicholson
FULL TIME FACULTY

Prof. José Alonso
jose.alonso@montgomerycollege.edu
240-567-5384
454E Science Center

Jose Alonso

Prof. Maria Aronne
maria.aronne@montgomerycollege.edu
http://www.montgomerycollege.edu/~maronne/
240-567-5193
354M Science Center

Maria Aronne

Prof. Pamela Arrindell
pamela.arrindell@montgomerycollege.edu
240-567-5204
354E Science Center

 

Prof. Alexander Bathula
alexander.bathula@montgomerycollege.edu
240-567-5214
254E Science Center

 

Dr. Zineddine Boudhraa
zine.boudhraa@montgomerycollege.edu
http://www.montgomerycollege.edu/~zboud/
240-567-5192
454M Science Center

 

Dr. Maria Brunett
maria.brunett@montgomerycollege.edu
http://www.montgomerycollege.edu/~mbrunett/

240-567-4024
250G Science Center

 

Dr. Okkyung Cho
okkyung.cho@montgomerycollege.edu
240-567-5210
454P Science Center

Okkyung Cho
Prof. Luc Desir
luc.desir@montgomerycollege.edu
http://www.montgomerycollege.edu/~ldesir/
240-567-5220
354Q Science Center
Luc Desir
Dr. Paul Duty
paul.duty@montgomerycollege.edu
http://www.montgomerycollege.edu/~pduty/
240-567-5381
254F Science Center
Duty

Dr. Franklin Gavilanez
franklin.gavilanez@montgomerycollege.edu
240-567-5197
454Q Science Center

Gavilanez

Prof. Thomas Gleim
thomas.gleim@montgomerycollege.edu
240-567-5172
454F Science Center

Gleim
Dr. Mary Hopkins
mary.hopkins@montgomerycollege.edu
240-567-5198
254B Science Center
 

Dr. Muse Kahsay
muse.kahsay@montgomerycollege.edu
http://www.montgomerycollege.edu/~mkahsay/
240-567-5341
254K Science Center

 

Prof. Sirisha Kala
sirisha.kala@montgomerycollege.edu
240-567-5196
354C Science Center

Dr. Fred Katiraie
fred.katiraie@montgomerycollege.edu
http://myspace.montgomerycollege.edu/fred.katiraie/index.htm
240-567-8060
354P Science Center

 
Dr. Chad Kuhns
chad.kuhns@montgomerycollege.edu
240-567-4059
254C Science Center
Luc Desir
Prof. Teresa McCullough
teresa.mccullough@montgomerycollege.edu
http://www.montgomerycollege.edu/~tmccullough/
240-567-5213
454C Science Center
Teresa McCullough
Dr. Irene Moshesh
irene.moshesh@montgomerycollege.edu
240-567-4323
454H Science Center
Dr. Ben Nicholson
ben.nicholson@montgomerycollege.edu
http://www.montgomerycollege.edu/~bnichols/
240-567-5222
250Q Science Center
Nicholson

Prof. Richard Penn
richard.penn@montgomerycollege.edu
http://www.montgomerycollege.edu/~rpenn/
240-567-5195
354F Science Center

Prof. Stephanie Pepin
stephanie.pepin@montgomerycollege.edu
240-567-5207
254N Science Center

Prof. Stephen Perencevich
stephen.perencevich@montgomerycollege.edu

240-567-4103
454B Science Center

 

Prof. Alison Rose
alison.rose@montgomerycollege.edu

Website
240-567-4231
454N Science Center

 

Prof. Claudinna Rowley
claudinna.rowley@montgomerycollege.edu
240-567-5202
254M Science Center

Dr. Atul Roy
atul.roy@montgomerycollege.edu
http://www.montgomerycollege.edu/~aroy/
240-567-7806
254P Science Center
Atul Roy

Prof. I. Van Scott
ingrid.scott@montgomerycollege.edu
http://www.montgomerycollege.edu/~iscott/
240-567-5216
354K Science Center

 
Prof. Nancy Shaw
nancy.shaw@montgomerycollege.edu
http://www.montgomerycollege.edu/~nshaw/
240-567-5225
354N Science Center
Shaw


Dr. Thomas Sonnabend
tom.sonnabend@montgomerycollege.edu
http://www.montgomerycollege.edu/~tsonnabe/
240-567-5219
454K Science Center

 


Prof. Andrea Steelman
andrea.steelman@montgomerycollege.edu
240-567-7146
354B Science Center


Dr. Yan Zhao
yan.zhao@montgomerycollege.edu

Website
240-567-5223
254H Science Center
Zhao