. Link to Home - Montgomery College Maryland
MC Home MC HOME Calendar of Events CALENDAR OF EVENTS Maps & Directions MAPS & DIRECTIONS Search SEARCH  
Department of Mathematics  

Takoma Park/Silver Spring

Takoma Park/Silver Spring Mathematics Faculty and Staff

Full Time Faculty

Name, Email, Webpage Phone Office
Dr. Mary Kay Abbey
marykay.abbey@montgomerycollege.edu
240-567-1440 MP245
Dr. Sharon Hauge, Department Chair
sharon.hauge@montgomerycollege.edu
http://www.montgomerycollege.edu/~shauge/
240-567-1442 MP247

Prof. Nancy Lawrence Hill
nancy.hill@montgomerycollege.edu

240-567-1443 MP246

Prof. Kevin Johnson
kevin.johnson@montgomerycollege.edu

240-567-1357 SS328

Prof. Stephen Kcenich
stephen.kcenich@montgomerycollege.edu

240-567-1437 MP242
Prof. James Schwanebeck
jim.schwanebeck@montgomerycollege.edu
240-567-1439 MP244
Prof. Vitaly Shvetsov
vitaly.shvetsov@montgomerycollege.edu
240-567-1428 MP243
Prof. Ram Subedi
ram.subedi@montgomerycollege.edu
http://www.montgomerycollege.edu/~rsubedi/
240-567-1435 MP241
Dr. Amit Trehan
amit.trehan@montgomerycollege.edu
240-567-1441 MP248

Staff

Name, Email, Webpage Phone Office
Ms. Monica (Urvi) Mistry, Administrative Asst
urvi.mistry@montgomerycollege.edu
240-567-1434 MP240

Mr. Christopher Powell, Instructional Asst
christopher.powell@montgomerycollege.edu

240-567-1434 PI-101D