. Link to Home - Montgomery College Maryland
MC Home MC HOME Calendar of Events CALENDAR OF EVENTS Maps & Directions MAPS & DIRECTIONS Search SEARCH  
Department of Mathematics, Rockville Campus  

Rockville Mathematics Faculty and Staff

 

Department Administration
Prof. Susan King, Department Chair
susan.king@montgomerycollege.edu
240-567-5194
31 Science West
Susan King
Ms. Janice Burke, Administrative Aide
janice.burke@montgomerycollege.edu
240-567-5194
36 Science West
Burke
Ms. Mickey Rinaldi, Office Associate
mickey.rinaldi@montgomerycollege.edu
240-567-5208
45 Science West
 

Prof. Stephanie Pepin,
Coordinator for Lower Level Courses (MA094 to MA099)
stephanie.pepin@montgomerycollege.edu
240-567-5207
33 Science West

 
Prof. Luc Desir,
Coordinator for Upper Level Courses (MA110 to MA284)
luc.desir@montgomerycollege.edu
http://www.montgomerycollege.edu/~ldesir/
240-567-5220
24 Science West
 
FULL TIME FACULTY

Dr. Mussa Abdulkadir
mussa.abdulkadir@montgomerycollege.edu
http://www.montgomerycollege.edu/~mabdulkadir/
240-567-5341
130A Science West

 

Prof. José Alonso
jose.alonso@montgomerycollege.edu
240-567-5384
101A Science West

Jose Alonso

Prof. Maria Aronne
maria.aronne@montgomerycollege.edu
http://www.montgomerycollege.edu/~maronne/
240-567-5193
07 Science West

Maria Aronne

Prof. Pamela Arrindell
pamela.arrindell@montgomerycollege.edu
240-567-5204
13B Science West

 

Prof. Alexander Bathula
alexander.bathula@montgomerycollege.edu
240-567-5214
45A Science West

 

Dr. Zineddine Boudhraa
zine.boudhraa@montgomerycollege.edu
http://www.montgomerycollege.edu/~zboud/
240-567-5192
136 Macklin Tower

 

Dr. Maria Brunett
maria.brunett@montgomerycollege.edu
http://www.montgomerycollege.edu/~mbrunett/

240-567-4024
43 Science West

 

Dr. Okkyung Cho
okkyung.cho@montgomerycollege.edu
240-567-5210
22 Science West

Okkyung Cho
Prof. William Coe
william.coe@montgomerycollege.edu
240-567-4103
135 Science West
 
Prof. Luc Desir
luc.desir@montgomerycollege.edu
http://www.montgomerycollege.edu/~ldesir/
240-567-5220
24 Science West
Luc Desir
Dr. Ariana Dundon
ariana.dundon@montgomerycollege.edu
240-567-4307
21 Science West
Luc Desir
Dr. Paul Duty
paul.duty@montgomerycollege.edu
http://www.montgomerycollege.edu/~pduty/
240-567-5381
20 Science West
Duty

Dr. Franklin Gavilanez
franklin.gavilanez@montgomerycollege.edu
240-567-5197
27 Science West

Gavilanez

Prof. Thomas Gleim
thomas.gleim@montgomerycollege.edu
240-567-5172
130B Science West

Gleim
Prof. Gar Guyton - On leave until further notice
gar.guyton@montgomerycollege.edu
240-567-5198
28 Science West
 

Prof. Sirisha Kala
sirisha.kala@montgomerycollege.edu
240-567-5196
04 Science West

Dr. Fred Katiraie
fred.katiraie@montgomerycollege.edu
http://myspace.montgomerycollege.edu/fred.katiraie/index.htm
240-567-8060
06 Science West

 
Dr. Chad Kuhns
chad.kuhns@montgomerycollege.edu
240-567-4059
119 Science West
Luc Desir
Prof. Teresa McCullough
teresa.mccullough@montgomerycollege.edu
http://www.montgomerycollege.edu/~tmccullough/
240-567-5213
118 Science West
Teresa McCullough
Dr. Ben Nicholson
ben.nicholson@montgomerycollege.edu
http://www.montgomerycollege.edu/~bnichols/
240-567-5222
25 Science West
Nicholson

Prof. Richard Penn
richard.penn@montgomerycollege.edu
http://www.montgomerycollege.edu/~rpenn/
240-567-5195
30 Science West

Prof. Stephanie Pepin
stephanie.pepin@montgomerycollege.edu
240-567-5207
33 Science West

Prof. Alison Rose
alison.rose@montgomerycollege.edu

Website
240-567-4231
26 Science West

 

Prof. Claudinna Rowley
claudinna.rowley@montgomerycollege.edu
240-567-5202
32 Science West

Dr. Atul Roy
atul.roy@montgomerycollege.edu
http://www.montgomerycollege.edu/~aroy/
240-567-7806
117 Science West
Atul Roy

Prof. I. Van Scott
ingrid.scott@montgomerycollege.edu
http://www.montgomerycollege.edu/~iscott/
240-567-5216
05 Science West

 
Prof. Nancy Shaw
nancy.shaw@montgomerycollege.edu
http://www.montgomerycollege.edu/~nshaw/
240-567-5225
13A Science West
Shaw


Dr. Thomas Sonnabend
tom.sonnabend@montgomerycollege.edu
http://www.montgomerycollege.edu/~tsonnabe/
240-567-5219
42 Science West

 


Prof. Andrea Steelman
andrea.steelman@montgomerycollege.edu
240-567-7146
131 Science West


Dr. Leben Wee - On leave until further notice
leben.wee@montgomerycollege.edu
240-567-5211
29 Science West

Wee
Dr. Yan Zhao
yan.zhao@montgomerycollege.edu

Website
240-567-5223
128 Science West
Zhao