Montgomery College Banner - Home Page Button




Astronomy

Chemistry

Engineering

Geography

Geology

Physics
 

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Hailu B. Gebremariam, Physics, SN 107, (240) 567-1432, Hailu.Bantu@montgomerycollege.edu.

Aksana Chabatar, Chemistry, SN 314, (240) 567-3965, Aksana.Chabatar@montgomerycollege.edu.

Adel Halli, Chemistry and Physics, Co-Chair, SN 314, (240) 567-1414, Adel.Halli@montgomerycollege.edu

Max S. Nam, Physics, Co-Chair, SN 108, (240) 567-1433, Max.Nam@montgomerycollege.edu

Cory A. Newman, Chemistry, SN 308, (240) 567-1413, Cory.Newman@montgomerycollege.edu

Fotis Nifiatis, Chemistry, SN 306, (240) 567-1460, Fotis.Nifiatis@montgomerycollege.edu

Solomon Teklai, Chemistry, SN 315, (240) 567-1415, Solomon.Teklai@montgomerycollege.edu

Staff

Administrative Aide:
Barbara Morgan, SN 310, (240) 567-1332, Barb.Morgan@montgomerycollege.edu, FAX (240) 567-1576

Chemistry Lab Coordinator:
Terry Patamawenu, SN 301, (240) 567-1464, Terry.Patamawenu@montgomerycollege.edu

Planetarium and Physics Lab Coordinator:
Harold Williams, Planetarium, (240) 567-1463, Harold.Williams@montgomerycollege.edu

Return to Physical Sciences page