Professional Development Leave Committee for applications submitted for Summer 2018 / Fall 2018 / Spring 2019

Committee Term	GT	RV	TPSS	WDCE/Central Services
2 nd year Term ends December 2017	Janine Askins Bargaining Biology 1952	Janice DuFour Bargaining Writing/Reading Center 7631- Chair	Donna Wilson Bargaining Student Development 1480	Annie Shane Non-Bargaining OIT 3216
1 st year Term ends December 2018	Tonya Baker Non-Bargaining Office of the Vice President and Provost 7711	Angela Lanier Non-Bargaining ELITE 4393	Vacant Bargaining	Kenneth Nelson Bargaining WDCE 5695
Alternate Term ends December 2019	Fran Nolen Bargaining Chemical and Biological Sciences GT 2074	Patti Secreto Bargaining Applied Technologies Department RV 7619	Shane Doyle Non-Bargaining Safety and Security TP/SS 1319	Tracee Matthias Non-Bargaining WDCE 2595

Committee members serve a three calendar year term.