Skip to main content

CAT Team (Coronavirus Advisory Team)

  • Rose Garvin Aquilino, Interim Associate Senior Vice President, Advancement and Community Engagement
  • Alice Boatman, Acting Associate Dean of Student Affairs (TP/SS)
  • Steve Cain, Chief of Staff and Chief Strategy Officer
  • Monique Davis, Instructional Dean, Health Sciences, Health, Physical Education, and Nursing
  • Rowena D’Souza, Risk Management / HIPAA Privacy Official
  • Melissa Gregory, Associate Senior Vice President for Student Affairs
  • John Hamman, Interim Chief Analytics and Effectiveness Officer
  • Kevin Long, Director of Planning and Policy, Office of President
  • Jane Ellen Miller, Interim Chief Information Officer
  • Marvin Mills, Vice President for Facilities
  • Nadine Porter, Associate Senior Vice President, Administrative and Fiscal Services
  • Sharmila Pradhan, Environmental Safety Manager
  • Adam Reid, Interim Director of Public Safety and Emergency Management
  • Marcus Rosano, Director of Media and Public Relations
  • Carlo Sanchez, Manager of Public Safety and Emergency Management, TP/SS Campus
  • Michelle T. Scott, Deputy Chief of Staff and Strategy
  • Melissa Sprague, Interim Chair, Health Sciences Programs
  • Carolyn Terry, Associate Senior Vice President, Academic Affairs
  • K. Rebecca Thomas, Department Chair and Professor, Biology
  • Krista Leitch Walker, Vice President of Human Resources and Strategic Talent Management