Skip to main content

Contact Information

for Assistance in Obtaining Institutional or Financial Aid Information

General Information Contact: compliance@montgomerycollege.edu

Office of the Senior Vice President of Academic Affairs
Phone: 240-567-5006

Financial Aid Office
Phone: 240-567-5100
Email: financialaid@montgomerycollege.edu

Admissions Office
Phone: 240-567-5036
Email: registrars@montgomerycollege.edu

Arlene Blaylock
Interim Director of Institutional Research and Analysis
Phone: 240-567-7306
Email: arlene.blaylock@montgomerycollege.edu

Patrick Feehan
Director of IT Privacy and Cybersecurity Compliance
Phone: 240-567-3087
Email: patrick.feehan@montgomerycollege.edu

Jessame Ferguson
Associate Director for Research and Teaching
Phone: 240-567-7101
Email: jessame.ferguson@montgomerycollege.edu

Financial Aid Office
Phone: 240-567-5100
Email: financialaid@montgomerycollege.edu

Office of Compliance, Risk and Ethics
Phone: 240-567-7396
Email: compliance@montgomerycollege.edu

Michael Mills
Vice President of eLearning, Innovation and Teaching Excellence
Phone: 240-567-6001
Email: michael.mills@montgomerycollege.edu

For Students
Dr. Tonya Mason
Collegewide Dean of Student Success and Rockville Student Services
Phone: 240-567-5052
Email: tonya.mason@montgomerycollege.edu

For Employees
Rowena D'Souza
Office of Human Resources and Strategic Talent Management
Phone: 240-567-5370
Email: rowena.dsouza@montgomerycollege.edu

Admissions Office
Phone: 240-567-5036
Email: registrars@montgomerycollege.edu

Terrence Evelyn
Interim Director of Campus Facilities, Operations and Public Safety 
Phone: 240-567-5058
Email: Terrence.Evelyn@montgomerycollege.edu

Christopher Moy
Director of ADA Compliance and Title IX Coordinator
Phone: 240-567-5412
Email: christopher.moy@montgomerycollege.edu

Michelle Scott
Deputy Chief of Staff and Strategy
Phone: 240-567-5276
Email: michelle.scott@montgomerycollege.edu

Financial Aid Office
Phone: 240-567-5100
Email: financialaid@montgomerycollege.edu

Janee McFadden
Interim Collegewide Dean of Student Engagement and Takoma Park/Silver Spring Student Affairs
Phone: 240-567-1515
Email: Janee.mcfadden@montgomerycollege.edu

Terrence Evelyn
Interim Director of Campus Facilities, Operations and Public Safety 
Phone: 240-567-5058
Email: Terrence.Evelyn@montgomerycollege.edu

Arlene Blaylock
Interim Director of Institutional Research and Analysis
Phone: 240-567-7308
Email: arlene.blaylock@montgomerycollege.edu

Debra Poese
Director, School of Education
Phone: 240-567-7269
Email: debra.poese@montgomerycollege.edu

Sokol Mato

Follett Bookstore Regional Manager, Rockville Campus Bookstore
Phone: 240-567-1924
Email: sokol.mato@montgomerycollege.edu

Christopher Moy
Director of ADA Compliance and Title IX Coordinator
Phone: 240-567-5412
Email: christopher.moy@montgomerycollege.edu

Angela Rhoe
Interim Director of External Partnerships, Articulation, Transfer, and Student Success
Phone: 240-567-3217
mail: Angela.Rhoe@montgomerycollege.edu

Janee McFadden
Interim Collegewide Dean of Student Engagement and Takoma Park/Silver Spring Student Affairs
Phone: 240-567-1515
Email: Janee.mcfadden@montgomerycollege.edu

©